Bangladesh Matrimony The Fastest Growing 100% Bangladeshi Matrimonial Website in Bangladesh ...!
kamrulhasan's Profile

Age: 31

City: Bogra

State/Province: Rajshahi

Country: Bangladesh

Education: Associates degree

Religion: Islam

Career: Business/Entrepreneur

Marital Status: Separated/Divorced

Profile Rating: 3.5/5


It’s Mee

Hello everyone myself MD Kamrul Hasan. I am from Chapainawabganj Sadar District. At first take my greetings. Then I would love to say that an exhaustive list of adjectives such as 'capable', 'hard-working' or 'diligent', won't really portray I well because anyone can make such claims about themselves. Instead think about three things that I do well and concrete examples. If I'm a strong organizer, for example, then talk about a project that I coordinated, or a new procedure that I formulated. If I'm good with numbers, then talk about my skills with spreadsheets or financial matters.

Motivation is personal, so there is no wrong answer that I can give. It might be down to desire to my succeed and build a career, but it might also be because I want to provide for my family both perfectly good answers if I choose to give them. In some professions, caring, or vocational motivations might be worth mentioning, too.

My father is a Businessman. The name of our Business Institute is M/S Rupali Enterprise. I am working here as a manager. We have a flour mill where we make flour for the diabetic patients and wheat bran for the livestock. Our business items are Flour Chips, Popcorn, Fuchqa, Chingri Mach, Chanachur, Kabli But, Kabli Daal and Peanuts.

I have a number of seven siblings which consists of four brothers and three sisters. Among the seven I am the fifth in number. Three sisters and two elder brothers have got married.

I was responsible for serving food to the guests invited to my sibling's weddings. And at the same time I have fulfilled the responsibility of decorating the wedding house. I am a good plan maker as well as a good manager.

Please Register Bangladesh Matrimony to Contact kamrulhasan