jubayer210's Profile

Age: 23

City: Madhupur

State/Province: Dhaka Division

Country: Bangladesh

Education: Associates degree

Religion: Islam

Career: Student

Marital Status: Never Married

Profile Rating: 3/5

Hello there! I'm a person who values education and I think it is important in a partner. I believe it shows commitment and dedication. I'm a social butterfly and enjoy going to social events often. It's always a good time to make new friends and create wonderful memories. My faith plays a significant role in my life and it's vital for me that my partner shares the same religious beliefs.

I'm drawn to people who are ambiverted, a mix of extroverted and introverted traits. I think it adds a beautiful balance to the relationship. Travelling is a joy for me, but I don't have any specific destinations in mind. I'm always open to suggestions!

When it comes to hobbies, I love spending time at the gym, indulging in good food, and family time. These activities help me unwind and bring joy to my life.

I come from a small family, just my mother and my elder sister, who is married. We live together and share a tight bond. Family is very important to me and I hope to find a partner who values this too.

As for music, I would love to share my favorite genres and artists during our conversations. I think it's a beautiful way of bonding and discovering mutual interests.

I look forward to meeting someone who shares these values and interests. Let's create beautiful memories together!

P.S: Please note, I believe in meaningful conversations, so if there's anything you'd like to know more