himel1's Profile

Age: 24

City: Salalah

State/Province: Dhofar Governorate

Country: Oman

Education: High school

Religion: Islam

Career: Other/Self Employed

Marital Status: Never Married

Profile Rating: 3/5

Hello there! I am a person who is ready to make a lifelong commitment and is in search of a marriage proposal. My faith plays a significant role in my life, and it would mean the world to me to share this journey with someone who values their spiritual beliefs as much as I do. Physical attraction is equally important to me, because I believe that it's a key pillar of a strong relationship. When it comes to personality, I am open-minded and appreciate diversity, so I have no particular preference.

Although I may not have a close-knit group of friends, I am a family-oriented person. Whether it is spending quality time with my partner or planning exciting travel adventures with her, these are the moments that truly make my heart full.

I am a big fan of Hindi music. It has a way of resonating with my emotions and I find great joy in it.

In terms of hobbies, I find happiness in being with my partner, cherishing the little moments with my family, and exploring the world with my better half. These are the simple pleasures that I hold dear and would love to share with my future partner.

If you share a similar vision of life, have a strong faith, appreciate physical attraction, and enjoy a good Hindi song, then I am looking forward to meeting you. Let's explore the world and create beautiful memories together.