eshika0102's Profile

Age: 23

City: Dhaka

State/Province: Dhaka

Country: Bangladesh

Education: Ask me later

Religion: Islam

Career: Business/Entrepreneur

Marital Status: Never Married

Profile Rating: 3/5

Looking for a Groom

Bride Details:
Complexion: White
Height: 5’2
Religion: Islam (Sunni)
Marital Status: Unmarried (Never Married)
Blood Group: A+ (Positive)
Nationality: Bangladeshi

Education Background: studying at ulab English department
Family Background:
Father: Business man!
Mother: Home Maker
Present Address & Permanent Address: Dhaka, Mohammedpur
Home Town: Barishal
Family Status: Middle Class
Siblings: 1 sister

-Studying BBA in a reputed University.

Expectation From Groom:
Well Educated, well established and settled in Dhaka or Abroad.
Age limit: 28-35
Height: Not less than 5’6” (If other expectation match then can be considered)
At least completed Graduation from any reputed University
Having any Halal Business or Job in Dhaka or in Abroad.
Groom should be Islamic minded, honest, practicing Muslim, caring, well-mannered and broad minded. Trying to follow Sunnah in every aspect of life.
Non-smoker, non-alcoholic, non-politician.
Complexion: Doesn’t matter
Marital Status: Unmarried, Never Married.

You are most Welcome to contact:

If you find this is a good match or would like to discuss it further in detail, please sent the groom’ s bio-data via email.
Please email after discussing the profile with your family guardian. Without Guardian’s involvement from the beginning from Groom side, we will not proceed.
If you are interested to contact further, please contact on this below email address along with Groom’s Bio-data

Thank You