ashamollick's Profile

Age: 32

City: Cox's Bazar

State/Province: Chittagong Division

Country: Bangladesh

Education: Masters degree

Religion: Christian

Career: Public/Customer Relations

Marital Status: Never Married

Profile Rating: 4.5/5


Hello there! I am a grounded individual that values education and intellect, so I would love to meet someone who shares the same appreciation. I enjoy the corporate world and would connect well with someone who understands the dynamics of such an environment. Although I am not always at social events, I do like to step out occasionally and enjoy some good company.

I am drawn to people who are a mix of extroversion and introversion - someone who can enjoy a lively conversation but also appreciate quiet moments. In my downtime, you can find me engrossed in a good book, lost in music, or exploring new places. I have a fondness for traditional cuisine, it's something about the authentic flavors that I just can't resist.

I am proud to say that I am self-dependent, it's a personal achievement that's very close to my heart. When I am not working, my interests lie in travelling, gardening, and painting. Each of these hobbies gives me a unique sense of fulfillment and joy.

As of now, I believe I've shared the most significant aspects of my personality and expectations. However, I am sure there will be much more to share as we get to know each other. Looking forward to being pleasantly surprised by this exciting journey of finding a partner!