alamin06011995's Profile

Age: 29

City: Nawabganj

State/Province: Dhaka

Country: Bangladesh

Education: Masters degree

Religion: Islam

Career: Education/Academic

Marital Status: Never Married

Profile Rating: 3/5

*Curriculum Vitae (CV) for Marriage*

“Assalamu walaikum”

I am looking for a life partner/soulmate for me.

# Personal Information:

• Name: Al-Amin Kuraishi
• Date of Birth : 6 January 1995.
• Place of Birth: Habiganj, Sylhet.
• Present Adress : Elephant Road, Dhaka.
• Nationality: Bangladeshi
• Religion: Muslim
• Complexion: Fair.
• Height: 5'5"
• Weight: 60 kg
• Blood Group: B positive

# Marital Status: Never married.

# Educational Background:

- Master of Arts, Department of History, Jahangirnagar Universitiy.(2019)
- Bachelor of Arts, Department of History, Jahangirnagar University. (2018)
- Higher School Certificate (HSC) with GPA 4.90 (2013)
- Secondary School Certificate (Dakhil) with GPA 4.94 (2011)

# Occupation:

•Educational Consultant, Country Representative in Bangladesh, Bridge Education & Migration Hub, (UK Based), Work-place: BD office, Elephant Road, Dhaka. (June 2022 - Currently working)

•Managing Director, Swadeshi Branding Ltd, An E-commerce for Bangladeshi products. (December 2019- May 2022)

Extra Curriculum : Chairman, Swadeshi Sangha Bangladesh. (An voluntary Organization for growing up patriotism among Bangladeshi people for the development of Bangladesh. (June 2015 to Running)

# Hobbies:
In my free time, have a variety of interests:

- Traveling and exploring new places and cultures
- Volunteering with charitable organizations to give back to the community.

# Languages Known:

- Bangla (Native)
- English

# About me:

I do not drink or smoke, Calm, understanding, and caring, Loving and moderately religious, Open-minded and respectful of people from diverse backgrounds, Positive outlook on life, even during challenges and expect the same from a potential match.

# Family Information:

• Father's Name: disclosed later(Late)
- Occupation: Businessman
• Mother's Name: disclosed later
- Occupation: Housewife
• Siblings: 1 younger sister. (Married)
• Family Status: Middle class (not upper middle class).

# Expectations from Bride:

I am looking for a life partner who can be a true friend for life. Calm, understanding, and caring, loving and moderately religious,open-minded and respectful of people.